Watercombe Benefice

  • The Rectory, Main Street
  • Broadmayne
  • Dorchester
  • DT2 8EB


Email Us

Services November 2021

 

 7th November

14th November

21st November

28th November

Broadmayne

10am  Holy Communion

10.50am Remembrance Service

10.30am Together @10.30

at the Methodist Church

 

Holworth

 

 

 

10am  Holy Communion

Owermoigne

8am  Holy Communion

 

6pm  Evening Prayer

 

Warmwell

 

10.50am Remembrance Service


 

West Knighton

 3pm Remembering Loved Ones

 

 

10am Morning Prayer

Services December 2021

Sunday 5th December
8am Holy Communion St Michael's, Owermoigne
10am Morning Prayer St Martin's, Broadmayne

10.30am Morning Worship & Holy Communion Broadmayne Methodist Church

Sunday 12th December
10am Holy Communion Holy Trinity, Warmwell

10.30am Morning Worship Broadmayne Methodist Church

Wednesday 15th December

6pm Carol Service St Peter’s, West Knighton

Thursday 16th December
6.30pm Carols around West Knighton,

starting in Glebe Way, ending 7.30pm at the New Inn

Saturday 18th December

6pm Carol Service Holy Trinity, Warmwell

Sunday 19th December
4pm Joint Anglican-Methodist
Informal Carol Service St Martin’s, Broadmayne

6pm Carol Service St Michael’s, Owermoigne

Thursday 23rd December

6.30pm Carols Cricket Club, Owermoigne

Friday 24th December
3pm The First Christmas – Come

and help us tell the story! St Martin’s, Broadmayne

Christmas Day – Saturday 25th December
9.30am Christmas Communion St Michael’s, Owermoigne
10am Christmas Communion St Martin’s, Broadmayne
10am Christmas Communion St Peter’s, West Knighton
11am Christmas Communion Holy Trinity, Warmwell

11am Christmas Communion St Catherine’s, Holworth

Sunday 26th December

No services

There will be two Christingle services in the Benefice in January:
10am 9th January St Peter’s, West Knighton
10am 16th January St Michael’s, Owermoigne